The Kensington North Watersheds Association passed a Donor Recognition and Gift Acceptance Policy in March 2018. The Donor Recognition Guideline outlines the way that donors will be recognised.

Donor Recognition Guidelines

  • Paul Christensen & Christine MacNearney
  • Bruce Gillespie
  • Robin & Eileen Wood via Community Foundation of PEI

  • David & Eija Cody
  • Malpeque Harbour Authority
  • Barry Murray & Louise Lortie
  • SeaRun Inc (Ewen Clark)

  • Ruth Henderson
  • Sally Hooff
  • Robert Litke
  • Margate Pastoral Charge
  • Paul Pickering

Corporate Members